With the increasing use of mobile phone and computer, the number of people who write letter has decreased. As a result, letter writing will disappear soon. Do you agree or disagree? How do you think letter writing is important?

The revolution of advanced technology has been becoming highly popular. While, traditional way of letter writing is deficited. As soon as, with the advancement hand-written letter will distinct. I am totally satisfied with this statement. however, In some cases writing letter have some importance in their own way.

Firstly, phone is the global connecting device, which connects one person to another in few seconds by simply using calling system. In other words, there is no restriction and individual can communicate whenever they want, although todays smart cell have internet in it, it means that it broader our minds. Generally, expressing feelings by just writing is tough. For instantiate, I tried writing once a month ago, I was writing letter to my mom. however, without knowing about other person's feeling only, one sided thought i have and it is quiet difficult so, technology has made commuting much more easier. By internet on computer people do video call and see a person through the screen and both can express their feelings.

On the other hand, In some situations it is essential to write letter. In general, if a problem occurs related to water supply, we will write a letter because, we are sharing our concern not their, and it is an government work. For another example, it would costs less along with more benefits. however, computer or phones have some issue like it effect eyes and illness.

To concluded, there are a lot more profits of using advanced machinary. Nevertheless, writing have a small part in human's life. In my opinion, people should manage these little drawbacks by not relying on gadgets and follow the tradition, which our ancestors were used in ancient time.