Individuals can do nothing to change society. Any new developments can only be brought about governments and large institutions. How far do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that, people today can do nothing for enhancement of the society, in can only be done by government and large organizations. I agree with this statement but, the innovation and ideas of individual and expenses by government go hand in hand.

For a start, everyone is aware of the problem of plastic, this issue was formaly illustrated by an Indian scientist when he claimed that kurkura an eatable containing plastic and then it came into concern of government they sued the company. As a result, kurkura was banned for almost an year and half until it was claimed clear. Therefore, the voice of an individual can do wonders in development of healthy and peaceful society. Furthermore, scores of individuals are on social media platforms today they have strong opinion for instance, once in chandigarh, the girl was sexually assaulted and the video on internet got viral, after that the single women protested for late night security of girls thus, police petroleum is available there. With the voice of one others are safe today.

Government and large corporations have sum of money they can spend on projects like statue of unity in India which is built for the memorial of valla bhai patel who worked for better realtion among nations. The statue building was actually an idea of the person of varansi, gujrat, India. Although, today it is one of the best tourist's place in India. That's why, individuals have equal share in development of countries like India, with there creative mindsets.

In conclusion, I believe that masses with strong willingness and strength of creative minds when comes along with the government and large companies will do nothing wrong but improve the actual living standard of individual society as whole.