Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment. Only government and large companies can make a difference. What extent do you agree or disagree ?

In present era, environment concerns become major issues because of overpopulation and proliferation of population. These problems are increased day by day. Therefore, some people think that legal authorities and big business communities are abled to tackle these issues instead of individuals. According to my outlook, both public and legal authorities play vital role in this criteria and reasons are justified in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, expand in pollution rate is major reason for degradation of environment. Therefore, citizens are more responsible for this issue. Because, on public places, residents litter garbage which includes plastic paper, bags and bottles so on. Due to which, soil becomes degrade which leads to soil pollution. Some people prefer smoking on such sites which releases harmful gases leads to exploitation of atmosphere and rise of toxicity in air. Hence, if individuals prohibited such practices on public sites and promote to put garbage in dustbins. And also aware other residents about major environment concerns. As a result, such problems become overcome.

On contrast, legal authorities and big companies also represents dominant character to tackle environment problems. In this criteria, law makers should pass strict laws on littering waste and such practices which leads to pollution. Therefore, if citizens promote such tasks, thus they pay penalty for this. Due to which, they avoid these tasks. Moreover, legal authorities also organise awareness programmes to provide information regards value of environment and their preservation methods. As a result, this promote awareness in public due to which they prefer to conserve environment.

To recapitulate, it seems to me as, couple of citizens and legal communities represents superior image to overcome issue of environment. Because, both play equal role and are responsible for its preservation and exploitation to.