Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays an effect of people on the Earth and its environment is becoming more and more significant that it used to be decades or centuries ago. It is considered by some individuals that this impact fosters to disappearing of species and losing their diversity. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with above mentioned situation and propose some possible solutions to avoid it.

People's activity harms the nature as well as plants, animals, birds and fish. What I mean is that society creates a lot of pollution killing many creatures of our planet since few human beings consider about their influence on the environment. For example, in Russia one company tested its new product for fish in a lake. Unfortunately, a man working in this firm had not controlled the final result. Consequently, the lake were poisoned and all fish died out. As for another cause, it is possible to mark people's mind. To be precise, many individuals believe that there is no limit on the Earth, that is why their disinterest and consumer attitude such as an uncontrolled hunting will not endanger nature and biological creatures. Regrettably, it is not so.

As for solutions which may help overcome these problems and causes, I would like to suggest followings. Firstly, people should develop more effective ways of protecting our effect on the environment. For instance, using an artificial intelligence is an excellent decision which can reduce a human error. It goes without saying that the less people's mistakes the better environment we will obtain. Secondly, the life intention of human beings and their attitude to nature as well as its creatures should be altered. For example, special lessons on relationship between individuals and environment may be established at schools and universities.

To sum up, people's activity and their attitude to all surroundings are the main causes of negative changes in the world's ecosystem. However, computers, artificial intelligences and specific lessons may solve these problems.