International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not.

In recent years have seen a dramatic increase in the convenience of international tourism. It is a common things now and become more affordable, so people available to achieve it easily. In this essay I intend to argue that this kind of phenomenon is a propitious trend to society at large. There are two primary reasons for this.

First of all, it is an undeniable fact that International Tourism helps foreign exchange to every tourism destination country. While the international tourism liven up, the tourism destination country gets benefit from it such as a rise of economic rates, culture exchange, liven up the prosperity and win one’s spurs all over the world. These past years, every country have promoted their tourism place or attraction. Attractive commercial given also have a great impact to made the international tourism become more popular.

Further and even more importantly, knowledge and education sharing from all over the world be spread evenly and become affordable. Multilateral agreement have brought significant impact, especially for developing country. The convenience of International tourism now more than ever before is one of the results. However, though, some of International Tourism also responsible for transnational crimes. So, the convenience of it still needs multilateral regulations to prevent that problem.

By way of conclusion, I believe that International tourism will continue to become more common as the pace of convenience increase. Given the benefit associated with this trend, I believe that positive result will be more perceived rather than the negative impact as long as the regulation keep provided to ensure the safetiness of it.