International travel has many advantages to both travelers and the country visited. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages.

In the fast-moving world, traveling became the most common and unavoidable aspect of everyone's life. There is an increase in the number of wanderers from one country to another and international traveling is beneficial for travelers as well as countries, which has both pros and cons. This essay will discuss why the advantages do outweigh the disadvantages of international traveling.

To begin with, In the early years due to the lack of traveling facilities people did not travel much. However, everything is changed and because of the advent of technology, there is a development in traveling facilities.For instance, we have airplanes and ships to travel to various places in the world. As people are traveling, they can get a chance to learn about the cultures and traditions of different people. it is the best opportunity for the countries to promote their cultures and traditions. In addition to that, it economically benefits countries because of travelers using transportation and plays a significant role in the countries economies. There are a various number of breath-taking views and ancient monuments all over the world so by traveling people get a chance to see those views and study about the history.

In contrast, it has a few disadvantages by allowing people from different places. The main disadvantage is the loss of culture because native people are learning the ways of tourists by neglecting their traditional ways. For instance, people learning languages because of an increase in the number of tourists and it costs their native language and there is a change in the way they cook and the clothes they wear. other than culture, government constructing places and taking steps to attract tourists which eradicates countries' traditions.

To conclude, there are advantages and disadvantages of international traveling for both tourists and countries. I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and the essay discussed how.