Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people argue that the internet has made it easier than ever before for youth and workers to accomplish their educational and career goals. I completely agree with this notion due to the conveniences, cost-efficiency and the greater availability of information labor markets.

First and foremost, the e-learning method is superior to conventional classes in the following aspects. Due to unlimited operating hours of the internet, users can learn whenever they want. Those learning traditionally, however, have to attend schools at a fixed time. Additionally, e-learning courses usually offer their lessons for free or at little charge, while those learning conventionally ought to pay a sum for tuition fees, books and even facilities on a monthly basis. As a result, e-learners are able to save money and allocate it to other critical areas, making their lives more comfortable.

Apart from that, the online career information is superior to conventional methods. More specifically, the internet can provide up-to-the-minute information about the labor market, enabling users to obtain the news in a matter of minutes. For example, by accessing career recruitment news on various flatforms, unemployed workers are able to find jobs suiting their qualification, working experiences as well as hobbies quickly. Those seeking a job through a newspaper or a career introduction center, however, have to spend quite a long time looking for a suitable job, which is time-consuming. Furthermore, users have more chances to get a deep insight into a company before being employed formally via staff’s comments on the internet, which helps them to find a truly good enterprise.

Inclusion, I believe that the internet has provided youngsters and staff with greater conveniences and the availability regarding learning materials as well as recruitment news. I also contend that there will be more and more individuals using the internet to improve their personal goals in the future due to its significant benefits.