Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that the internet advancements have facilitated young residents and workers to reach their goals more easily. I totally agree with this notion as such improvements allow students to accomplish their assignments effectively, and workers to communicate more conveniently.

Firstly and foremost, the proliferation of the internet allows students to carry out their assignments more effectively. These days, the proliferation of the internet enables learners to obtain the vast amount of information available in minutes. In the past, conversely, students had to spend much time traveling to libraries and bookshops to check written documentation relevant to their studies. For example, with just typing some specialized keywords related to their studies on the internet, college students have found a huge amount of information relevant to their needs. Consequently, this leads to them saving precious time which can be devoted to other important aspects of their studies.

Furthermore, such improvements of the internet have improved communication at the workplace. In reality, the internet allows office workers to communicate with their clients and colleagues via email in a matter of minutes, whereas it took much longer to conduct such communication in the past with the usage of letters and telephones. If there is an urgent meeting with important foreign partners or clients, workers can organize an online meeting through various video conferencing applications such as Zoom or Microsoft, which allows users to hold video calls or even write virtual messages to each other. As a result, this enables them to enhance greater expediency in conducting communication.

In conclusion, the internet has made it easier for students and workers to achieve their goals in terms of education and communication at the workplace. I am also convinced that young people and laborers should learn how to use the internet and communicate more effectively as the internet will obviously be commonplace and more advanced in the future.