It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent s jobs than to choose jobs that very different from their parent s job

Success and failure have a strong interconnection which indicates that a person is unable to be successful until he became familiar with failure. There are numerous people who wanted to pursue a career in sports but they pull their feet backward because of the phobia of getting failed and pressure from guardians. I strongly believe that the support provided by the parents would be greatly beneficial for a child who wanted to be a professional athlete.

Commencing with, a teenage is totally dependent on parent's choice in every section of life. In other words, parents are responsible for the alternative on which their child rely on. As starting from the very beginning of young one's life his mother and father make choice for him on which child's life depends. So, if parent's choice is right regarding child's preference, it would greatly affect youngster's performance whether in business or sports. For instance, Messi is a well-known professional football player and in his success his parent's correct choice played an important role, as if his parents would not choose him for making his career in football, he will not be at the position, he is now on. Hence, parential decision affect youngster's career.

In addition, some masses consider failing as a sin which leads them to give up on their dreams of becoming professional athletes. Encouragement can work as a remedy in demolishing this type of fear. To elaborate it, parents play a significant role in supporting the young one's in the times of losing a game or sport which will motivate them to move on and win. For example, a famous cricketer Sachin Tendulkar explained that he would not be successful if his mother and father did not encourage him after losing any match. Thus, motivation provided by any guardian can make a great difference between victory and defeat.

In conclusion, I do think that parents support in the form of the decision-making and providing motivation can help children to become professional sportsman.