It is compulsory for children to attend school between the age of 5 and 16. Many people are in favor of raising the age at which children must start their schooling to 6 or 7, and the age at which they are allowed to stop to 17 or 18. People of this view

It is obligatory for brood to attend institute among the age of 5 and 16 year.Few individuals reckon it is important that adolescent should utilize more time with family members. They trust juvenile would obtain more from living longer in academy . On the other hand there are numerous benefits and pitfalls to study in school or to stay home . Henceforth this essay will express its I partiall agreement with this statement

Firstly children are the future of every country. Study plays an essential role in 21 century . People believe it is irrefutable that children who begin to study at a early age have more chances to proceed in the future . In early age children’s memory capacity is too wide to acquire new knowledge and techniques . Furthermore they gain more knowledge and experience which are priceless and valuable

Secondly families are the first step where a child learn manners and etiquettes . Parents give proper attention on their kids. Even than children stay far from heavy studies burden and pressure of the stiff and hard competition

In conclusion looking into my crystal ball generally speaking children can show their ability in school rather than staying home they can fly as ‘like a bird’