It is difficult for people in the cities getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes and salutation?

There are well beyond technology is really hardwork reduce and people get sit in office work there led to getting sever consequences effect on folks. In this essay i will discuss causes and behinds the solution.

On the one hand , human can not deying used of technology but technology reduced hardwork than people day by day more lazy feel and they can not doing hardwork this reason to direct effect on body loss , diseases,immunity system low other so on. They life expantence has been reduced. In urban area there are not more spot in exercise in home , flat and residence space. They surrounding atmosphere are very poor and people tired with far away distance to go they work and return to coming home they have not enough time spend with outdoor activities.Urban area there are not space between indoor and outdoor activities. All cities are engulf with business , factorise and home.Human leisure time to spend sleep, entertainment , video game and the sendentary activities do.

On the other hand , awareness program should be conduct among the people . People free time to spend outdoor activities with families and friend circulars . There are some inspiration book readout to do themselves take decision some time expand with exercises.

I pen down saying that , urban area technology also led to solution but reduced hardwork they can not be ignored but take yourself effort to do physical exercise.