It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that internet has penetrated into human life, be it education, community, employment. While certain people believe that the internet is a remarkable tool in terms of communication, others endorse that it might not be the optimal way for searching the information. From my perspective, I completely agree that the internet is an exceptional tool.

The internet plays an essential role to human in various aspects with respect of communication. In terms of education, by browsing the internet, abundant information on specific website are accessible for every student. A compelling example can be seen in the website called “Conversation”, articles of different fields including science, technology, education are available for students. Furthermore, the internet provides people with permission to share their perspective and opinion on certain issues or news. A case in point is that the people are entitled to share the information on the sharing platform of internet. In this case, people are capable of gaining the useful message on the internet.

On the other hand, some people consider that the internet might not be best place to search for information. This is often due to the fact that the internet is an area which inundated with deceptive and skeptical message. Several people upload the articles and video clips in order to accumulate their popularity rather than conveying knowledgeable message to the public. For illustration, the website called “Youtube” provides plenty of short clips uploaded by people throughout the world. The short clips concerning the health are usually of insufficient scientific evidence. Instead of conveying the virtually practical information to audience, people who share these groundless video aim to bolster their own popularity on the website.

By way of conclusion, as argued above, I utterly consent that the internet is a prominent tools for people to find information by virtue of its advantages. However, people should be capable of disguising between the real and fake message.