It Is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sport or music and others are not However it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician Discuss both these views

Every person around the world was born with certain ability or tendency to something that, if properly trained, would make them exceptional masters. Although that needs extensive and advanced training and practice, that takes almost all life to develop.

Most of the well known stars are famous for the unique skills and exceptional talents in their respective field. For example, the famous Russian poet Alexander Pushkin. He was borned in the family where everyone were an intellectuals and they loved literature. Pushkin’s grandfather was a soldier but he loved poetry and he was making his own poems. These skills that Pushkin’s grandfather got from writing poems have saved in Alexander’s DNA.

There is also well known biological fact that every living specie has ability to adapt at any situation to survive in it, so every new feature or skill that specie got translates in the next generation’s DNA.

Although Alexander already had such skills, it was not enough to be a great Russian poet. He was reading lots of books for the inspiration and learning something new about poetry and also he was making his own poems to practice. This was a hard work to achieve his goal, but was worth it.

In conclusion, there two types of people that are gifted one and those are that has only tendency to curtain abilities and they need lots of practice.