It is a good thing for people in senior management positions to get higher salary than other workers in the same company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that the company’s leaders deserve to have lucrative incomes than other employees. Considering all the aspects of the argument, I totally lean forward the idea as the importance of these members is much greater.

Undoubtedly, the key managers would have a clear-sighted vision for the company’s future which leads to success. This makes the company become unique and provides better opportunities to fight against the other opponents. It is not difficult to find out all the successful corporations around the world are guided with smart marketing strategies from the Board of Directors. For example, Facebook, a social network developed by Mark Zukenburg, has become the most favorite page due to understanding the demand to exchange information among its users.

Apart from this, the managerial positions also have to take a full responsibility for their workers regards to job security and safety. Anyone who is employed is desperate to have a secured job to stabilize the life. With the fast-paced life today, job hopping is likely to be considered as a risk, so it is the leaders’ duty to make sure and satisfy the workers. Besides, safety at work is also a priority which the corporation needs to take into account. A minor accident happened in the workplace can cause a bad image to the company’s reputation.

In conclusion, the senior managers in any workplace should be paid off with better incentives for their devotions and dedication for their jobs. Despite that, they should consider to keep up the equality among their employees.