It has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication.

Do the benefits of globalization outweigh the drawbacks?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, contamination of the environment and global warming has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether climate change and the environment is a controversial subject for study or not?”. it is a widely held view that preserving natural ecosystem is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that climate changes play a vital role in each society. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I support this idea. First and foremost is that global warming has a significant influence on climate change. Secondly, it can be argued that the green gases that emitted from the industrial factories might be the other factor in changing the weather and lead to the destruction of the ozone layer. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that the toxic gases that spread from the defective vehicle contribute to the ecosystem as well as by increasing the temperature the sea level will be increased by melting ice caps.

However, there is no doubt that some informed decision must be taken to address the negative aspects of climate changes. various programs must be held to raise public awareness in order to preserve their natural ecosystem. moreover, it is quite clear that using the renewable source of energy, such as solar or electronic fuels might help to reduce the climate changes.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that rational decision must be taken into consideration to improve the climate changes. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and

individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.