It has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication Do the benefits of globalization outweigh the drawbacks Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own k

Globalization is becoming one of the essential aspects that impressing the business and the connection of countries. Thus, there is a discussion over the issue of whether the advantages of this phenomenon should be ranked above its disadvantages.

To begin with, since the countries globally opened to do business, the economic situation of the world at all had has some improvements significantly. In particular, big corporations tend to hire employees coming from developing countries owing to their low-cost salary. The result is handling the problems of unemployment in remote areas. By contrast, although these organizations create many job opportunities for developing-country inhabitants, it will be threats. The bigger the business is, the bigger its marketing share is. Therefore, if these foreign organizations dramatically grow year by year, the national ones will overwhelm.

In terms of communication, accessing the world, the citizen can get knowledge about the endless global information including economy, economics, politics, educations, cultures and so on. Following that, the developing country can learn good strategies from the developed ones to improve their community. Besides, communicating globally can face some serious cons. For example, currently, the infective disease called Covid-19 has happened in the world, especially in China. It is dangerous to visit tourist attractions which easily meet foreign people because this virus can quickly spread through the air if people are not well protected.

Generally, globalization is considered to be a two-face aspect. Besides the advantages it brings back, we should alert its disadvantages and prepare suitable strategies to face them.