Some people claim that the government should provide free health care Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it s better to invest those funds in education and culture What is your opinion

In modern society, many countries create more and more strategies to improve their citizen's living conditions. In the medical field, the cabinet implements unpaid health care for supplying its people. Owing to the beneficial things it brings back, free health care causes some drawbacks we have to deal with.

Firstly, non-payment for health care is suitable for every type of person in the social community no matter how high their income. Therefore, poverty comes in for the medical policy, similar to the other position in society. On the other hand, individuals will not worry about the charge of their medical insurance they have to maintain annually, so they can spend salary concentrating on the other living sides.

Moving to the other side of the argument, free healthy care conduces two significant cons. The first thing that taxes from medical insurance is used to run the hospital, medical researches, services by the government. So if people do not pay for it, the quality of these medical things will decrease, and influence in a bad way for us due to being dependent on the government's fund, which also pays for other fields. The last thing that, in some situations, someone taking advantage of free health care for their personal profits can be the financial burden injuring the economy.

To sum up, the solution we can enforce that diversify the payment of health care so it can fit for citizen's demand also their income. I strongly believe that the government should have a duty of caring for health but for some cases not for all, especially the low-income and poverty.