It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

How much freedom should the children be allowed to have and what sorts of control deter their misconducts are matters for great concerns in upbringing. Undeniably, too much freedom and lack of necessary controls lead to go astray for youngsters while abundant threats and punishments tend to be tedious and less creative in looking after an offspring. Therefore, most of my opinions lie on positive factors concerning sentences to kids for nurturing however corporal punishment is not handy to bring up children.

To start with, early childhood memories have lasting impacts on someone's life though parents are the vital mentors to mould a child into an ideal and exemplary person in life. On the one hand, punishment is partly crucial fact in order to deter the unwilling behaviours regarded by the societies. In other words, it is important to be recognized not to follow the paths of negative upbringings with great measures of extreme methods.

In these days, most of the developed countries have changed the student centered learning as a standard of an education system. However, underdeveloped countries still impose extreme methods in order to look up to teachers and parents. Unlike the corporal punishment, certain penalties are effective means for youngsters to fit in the community. In addition, restricted rules and regulations as a way of sentence for adolescent is to engage to be a person with best morality and maturity.

Overall, parents and teachers should try their best to produce flawless upcoming generations despite of the fact that punishment is pivotal means for children to distinguish right and wrong in order to enable in making concrete and correct decisions.