It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do your agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

There are many different ways like punishment to learn the children some right and wrong behaviors in their childhood, but I think parents and teachers should be allowing non-body punishments in some little cases.

The true reaction to children is playing the key role to building children self confidence in future, therefore adults should avoid to punishment children and just talking them how to have better action in different situations in that punishment must be the final step reaction to them because children must to learn the best thing by communication with others except their family and their teacher. Actually not only punishment could not help children but also have some negative aspect on children because harm their emotional health in some cases.

However, the punishment is not the principal action to growing up children, but in some cases parents are fain to punishment their kids. Some non-body punishment like avoiding children to some entertainment could be useful, such as when sibling have some skirmish with each other’s, parents cancel the weekend plans like going to the park or zoo, that happened can learn children how their incorrect behavior harm their entertainment at the weekend. In the other hands, teachers can some different punishment when faced some problems with their students like when students are not pay enough attentions to their lessons. Teachers could punishment students with giving them more homework, so students find that when they did not do their responsibility they have to some punishments.

Children should learn how to have responsibility to their activities and that future results. Although parents and teachers should be careful to doing some non-bodies punishment.