It is important for people to take risks both in their professional lives and their personal lives Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

People have different views about whether they should take ricks to gamble for better careers or uplift their personal lives. While there are some adventages to choose take risk, I believe that avoiding the disadventages of taking risks are more desirable in contemporary society.

On the one hand, taking risks usually regard as a indispensable spirit of success. However, the danger of taking risks is under water, people underestimate price of failure that they have to account for it. As an illustration, Elon Maske had failed for several times before he finally succeed. But somehow, taking risk is regard as the main reason to his achievement. Besides that, taking risks truly can extend our knowledge and get a energetic personal life, you can make some friends during that process, getting a higher life quality due to be improved in career. That are extremely charming for younger who just graduated from university, the big risk is accompaned by remarkable rewards. There can be argued why some people prefer take risks in their career and personal lives.

On the other hand, adventages of avoiding take risks seem to be more important in contemporary time. Firstly, with the development of atificial techonology and globalisation, everyone feel live in a more turbulent world than ever before. Avoiding risks not only provide a stable income, but also offered pension and insurance by goveronment which could protect familiy from illness and unemployment. Secondly, People who avoiding risks are less anxious about work, because they do not face the unpredictable chanllenges everyday. Last but not least, avoiding risks could balance life and work, people are merely required to work at a fixed time, so they could left some leisure time to accompany family and friends.

In conclusion, taking risks may have some benefits to people, but i believe follow the traditional chioce avoiding risks is more reasonable in nowdays.