It is important for school children to learn about their local history than the world history. Do you agree or disagree give your opinion and example.

It is universally acknowledged that children are the leader of tomorrow. At present, inculcating domestic history among juveniles who studying at school as it is a vital for learn about their nation rather than world history.Here, I would like to agree with this statement.

There are many food points to support my point of view. First and foremost, getting local history is too creative for dolls and to keep connect with its roots. To justify, juveniles broaden of their origin of knowledge and they can learn about their ancestors how they got freedom from elements to preserve their nation. What is more,

locall history plays a crucial role in inculcating cultural, moral and traditional values among kids so that they can know about the right and wrong things. Moving further, school authorities should plan and excursion in historical museum so that children can learn more and more about their history. Therefore getting the chance to travel world tour and juveniles can represent their history at world level while doing plenty of activities such as singing a song Painting, dancing ,acting and so on.

Furthermore,organising events by school authorities could be lucrative to learn history of their nation. To elaborate, activities are performing by adults on history which encourage juveniles the importance of domestic history then world history. Thus, they can stimulate their knowledge towards local history.

To recapitulate, history is the most important factor which keeps kids to connect with its roots and therefore it is imperative for school teachers and parents to teach about local history.