Some people think that government should spend texspares fund on cultural activities such as music and art. Others think this is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The ultimate goal of modern government is to ensure safety and progress of their nation. Presently, majority of masses ponder that it is imperative for authority is to invest revenue on cultural activities such as music and art. By contrast, race 2 fox believe that spending money on basic requirement of nation is good. Here, I would like to account for both the views along with my own perception.

There are many food points to support former view. First and foremost, financial assistant made for art and music can help in solidifying cultural heritage of a country. To elaborate, artist can represent the traditional values and history of the nation by making paintings and statues of religious gurus and freedom fighters. they not only show their talent in front of nation but also glorified the history of nation in other countries and their and preserve their traditional values by making drawing and statues. Apart from it, spending on music is lucrative for talented musicians . To justify, their inbuilt talent front of their nation. As a result, potential investment made for cultural activities can help them to earn name and fame. On the flip side, have conflicting views .

Numerous points shore up the latter view. Initially, legal bodies should spend re when you on developing countries to make them would rather than waste money on ART and music . To demonstrate , in some countries people are suffering from the problem of starvation unemployment and poverty. education foodjob health facilities and so on. Beside this, in some countries young writers are actively show their interest in science and technology and it is the prime duty of government to invest revenue on such kind of needs instead of art and music.

To recapitulate, undeniably , art and music play a vital role in country to maintain the traditional values among people. However I still believe that authority should invest money on fundamental need such as transportation education and health amenities.