More and more people are leaving the country side and moving to cities . Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages .

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes on the account of modernity . At present , the trend of migrating to mega cities are gaining problems among countryside masses . Here , I would like to describe that advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages .

There are many fold merits of this phenomenon. First and foremost , moving in cities by people who lives in rural area is beneficial to get supreme education . To elaborate , authorities of megacities provide plenty of facilities to the school students such as transport , books ,equipments for playing and so on and therefore juveniles migrate in cities . they get supreme study classes from professional trainers and they can broden up their origin of knowledge . they can make their body physically fit while taking part in sports activities . Thus , getting supreme education plays a vital role to get flying colours in studies and they can make their body fit as fiddle .

Further emphasising , individuals can fulfill their fundamental needs while living in big cities. To justify, the rate of unemployment is on the peak level in this era of inflation and masses find trouble to earn bread and butter and therefore they migrate to cities . Well educate youngsters can get optimum job opportunities . Hence , they can live luxurious lifestyle in megacities . On the contrary , it has darker to .

To embark with , the environmental problems can put detrimental effect on cities while migrating from rural area to cities . To demonstrate , population is likely to increase as well as the level of pollution would be on the elevation majority of masses use transportation modes which released the gases and produce noise pollution . Authorities promote deforestation for constructing new accommodation and school's their for masses can suffer from health ailments .

To recalculate , I still believe that government should establish school colleges and other facilities in rural areas so that muscles can not move to cities .