Many people had been involved in sports as children, but do not do any physical exercise as adults. What are the reasons for people avoide physical exercise. How to overcome this trend and motivate to be more physically active?

It is universally acknowledged that sports play a vital role to uplift the standard of health, wealth and relationship. Presently,. majority of youngsters neglect outdoor activities despite it has umpteen amount of advantages. There are are plethora of causes behind this trend and it could be lucrative to inspire them to indulge in outdoor sports. Here, I would like to account for causes and remedies of this working concern.

There are many four reasons behind this phenomenon. First and the foremost, nowadays young blood spend their time while playing indoor games due to advancement in technology. To illustrate, youngster are passionate to use electronic gadgets such as mobile phone, computer, laptop for getting amusement and young masses do not have sufficient time to take part in sports activities owing to they use electronic equipments around the clock and therefore the ratio of physical exercise is at low ebb . What is more, unlike adolescents, youngsters have to take many paramount responsibilities in adult age and therefore they avert physical exercise in their life. To demonstrate, young people have to step out for earning money in order to support financially to their family. Thus, young blood are unable to find quality time for their physical activities.

Numerous remedies can be overcome this occurrence. Initially, trainers and parents both are play vital role to reduce this menace. To justify, this is the prime duty of both guardians and teachers to incite adults toward less use of gadgets and tell them the importance of outdoor games. Thence, they can stay fit as fiddle while playing physical exercise. Apart from it, legal bodies and school authorities must organised events time to time to get motivated the young people towards sports. that youngsters can perform outdoor games.

To recapitulate, undeniably, in this competitive era youngblood toil hard to become success in their life which neglect them to play physical exercise. However, I still believe that, playing outdoor sports allow individuals to earn name and fame as well as to show their talent and at world wide level and therefore they can get optimum opportunities to travel abroad.