It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

irrefutably, in this modern globalization era augmented new various technology day by day in our life, in our society use new devices and machinery systems due to improve the development of the society as well as alleviate our traditional culture and old history, I think that evolve new technology is good for the everyone but also some drawback related to diminishing the history and culture.

To begin with, there are a lot of predominant reasons why technology is good for the community and how our culture will be decline. first and foremost, nowadays a plethora of people use superior devices such as computer laptops mobile Phones, television and many more as compared to less use radio. The second reason, is ample of people use the internet and abundant applications like Facebook WhatsApp also many websites so they can easily talk with each other no matter how they are away from the place. For instance, in this era, many students use new online applications which are very beneficial for academic purposes.

Moreover, there are also other reasons to using contemporary technology. firstly, there are immensely evolve new medical machinery systems such as x-ray, MRI, sonography which are uses for many medical problems nowadays. In addition, to these, improve new transportation modes amenities so, people can easily ride and go from one place to another. I believe that this technology is very useful for the community.

However, many new technologies replace our culture such as handwriting letters is the replace of computer and mobile phones, not only but also radio and workers to replace new robotic gadgets.

In recapitulation, I certainly believe that improving new technology is more beneficial for the community as well as improving economic level also.