It is irrefutable that migrating to urban areas has become a common trend among masses in the latter day. Presently, an argument has been put forward that there are tremendous causes of the phenomena of housing but these imolications can be removed with the help of authority as well as an individual too.

Multifarious points can be mentioned to depict the reasons of the problem of housing in cities . To start from scratch, there is no doubt that in rural area, due to lack of adequate amenities masses can not survive in a better way simultaneously even after getting high qualification they can not get employment ,which makes their life difficult but in cities,they get better job opportunities as well as a luxurious lifestyle owing to having enough facilities. Consequently, population has becoming more in urban areas.

Further emphasizing on my point of view . Going to cities from rural areas leads to immense obstacles for the lifestyle of urban area. As, more and more folks migrate to cities,which can ruin the peace of cities and city areas can be conjucted. Along with this, problem of pollution will also be increased because if in huge amount people live in urban areas then they will definitely use vehicles for commuting to their work places, which can give birth to many kind of chronic diseases that are very detrimental for the health of citizens . As a result, housing is a big concerning issue in the cities.

Opposite wind is also there, opponents advocate that few remedies can assist to solve the problem of housing on individual level or by regime. It is observed that demose migrate to cities from villages due to less facilities and this problem can be solved by providing basic amenities to the folks by government in rural areas because if they attain employment and fundamental amenities in villages then will have no need to go to meghazones and in this way, the places of cities will not be conjucted. Thus, hurdles of housing can be tackled.

In conclusion, as per my above discussion i firmly believe that although housing may lead to plethora of obstacles in cities yet this problem can be curbed by putting feasible endeavors by administration and masses on individual level

It is irrefutable that migrating to urban areas has become a common trend among masses in the latter day. Presently, an argument has been put forward that there are tremendous causes of the phenomena of housing but these implications can be removed with the help of authority as well as an individual too.