It is necessary to parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up. Do u agree or disagree?

Children future is closely tied to upbringing them in their childhood. Accordingly, it is essential for parents to attend a child-rearing instructional class to bring their adolescent up. Totally in my opinion, in the modern world parents should learn more about in well training children.

Above all, attending parents in child-raising classes could spark off intimacy between them. Apparently, parents always concern about their children outside home activities, like who they are meeting, playing or where they are going with their friends so that parents need to know how to communicate and talk with them in order to create a friendly relationship and understanding their feelings.

Apart from building a close relationship with children, these people, especially the younger ones should learn how to behave with newborn babies. For example, a young mother without any experience in handling a little baby can use the information and practical knowledge from other parents and professionals instructor to raise a baby.

Although instructing class could lead parents to change their old thought about parenting, others believe that we can not use the same method or information for all children. Obviously, each child has different behavior and needs’ special attention from a parent, mother or father of children with Hyperactivity could not act the same way that the other use for teaching their kids to how well behaved in society.

In conclusion, in point of my view, proper upbringing children have played a very important role in their future and parents could more effective when they know how to raise them physically and rationally sound.