It is observed that most government pay lot of money for art project for instance , there are more and more paintings and sculpture seen in public places. Some people think that it is wrong and government should spend money on other important thing .

Do you agree or disagree.

Art in the form of literature, theme and visual art represents the culture heritage of society. Society with rich custom in art and poetry are considered more urban and advancement . Government around the globe invest a huge amount of money on art in an attempt to bring eminenc in people life . I partially agree with this statement . However , funding should be made an other claims that are more critical in human life such and employment, health .

To embark on , some people think that , art is very beneficial for them . Firstly , investment in painting and sculpture promote the tourism and enhance economy of country because it is reflection culture and tradition also it is heritage of more value. Moreover, the creative pursuit of country and in this stream they get name and fame also they achieve myriad of award . Although , day by day arts it very popular and many people prefer the art subject . Secondly , so government invest for art project because it is very interesting and no one bore in this stream. For instance , we can see that many school have been made art subject which is compulsory. A report conducted by the human resources department government research , nowadays 80 % people have preferred art subject it has been great influenced on the individuals life . Apart from the, they gain plethora of knowledge about the globe .

On the flip side, some considered that authority should invest in other sectors, which is responsible for soaring G.D.P of country. Moving further , there are different kind of skill like education , health literacy rate , equally peace and harmony . As per, it has been exemplary for them. For example , in foreign countries there are plenty of facilities available about the other thing but they are equally important both the skill because they know that any skills are very pivotal for everyone. Further more , we would say equally importance to every domain is required which proliferate the growth and economy of country. A recent survey by the world economic association, 85 % people like to other skills in primitive years they were more importance rather than art skills .In future it will be very useful for them .

To recaptiulated, I strongly believe that , both play significant role in individuals life so law makers should invest in both the skill as per it has been huge impact on the every one lifestyle.