It is said that adulterated food is the key reason behind deteriorated health of all age groups masses. How far you agree or disagree.

Adulterated food is a kind of food whose quantity has been increased with the addition of some other substance. This particular topic asserts that, Is deteriorated health of all people; caused due to adulterated food or not? I am totally agreed with the statement and shall explain the same in following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are three types of food adultration, first and foremost is intentionally food adultration. It meant that some people mix harmful ingredient in food because of their financial gain. When they add up many substance, it increase the quantity of product. A good epitome of this could be milk of verka, in which they intentionally add harmfull things so that quantity of milk increases and it leads many deaths in India.after some time the milk was stopped to sold in markets.

Probing ahead, another form of food is unintentionally food adultration. This type of adultration is result of ignorance or lack of facilities to maintain food quality. They may be caused by spill over effects from pesticides and fertilizer. For instance, farmers mostly use fertilizer in their fields for better results but it actually, affects their crops indirectly.

Last but not least, Natural adultration, it happens due to presence of certain chemicals, organic compounds or Radicals naturally occurring in the food which are injurious to health and nor added in food intentionally or unintentionally. Further more, it cause many diseases such as cancer, diabetes.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that the first nesseccity of life is food. Our food should be free from added preservatives, and should full of pure nutrients because one works hard and earns to satisfied once hunger.