Some people think that only society should be responsible for any anti-social activities. What are the causes for these activities. Who is responsible for them?

It is true said that" society is like a straw. If you do not stor it up every once in a while then a layer of scum floats to the top" The Given topic asserts that only society is responsibe for activities which are against or not accepted by individual as well as by community. I am totally agreed with statement and shall explain some reason and also tells responsible person for this evil.

To begin with, the first and foremost reason behind this evil is lack of awareness among people. They even do not know the exact reason of this evil. The cause of unawareness is lack of education because as we live in 21st century but there are still many masses who faced in education and that was why most people choose wrong path and disturbed from their path. A good epitome of this could be a survey conducted by Delhi school community, claimed that about 83% of crime held in country due to unawareness about crime among people.

Probing ahead, second cause of this is social media because there are many things in television or in mobile phones which gives a wrong message to youth. Instead, of admiring from their role models they come to know many bad things. They abused their parents even they harm themselves too. For instance, a television actor leave his family alone and commit suicide, and a child also did same in real life and now his parents seem hopeless.

To conclude, I tend to believe that it is responsibility of government to make strict laws to curb up this evil because they are representative of the country.