Prison is the common way in most countries to solve problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide better education agree or disagree

" There are certain things happenes in life which effect on a person's life because no one has criminal mind from their birth". We should punish every accussed but instead of prison; is it good to give proper education to person who commit any crime. According to my perception, it is very true statement because education has power to change the world. So, in the following paragraphs I will give some points of my agreement with this statement.

To begin with, there is a question that why a accussed should give education and not pity. The first reason is that education can change the life of a person because when we give a good education yo people they get aware of the crimes and their pity. They do not think about committing a crime because they have fear of prison. Moreover, they also get good jobs as well as they become good person and live a happy life. For instance, about 87% of countries in world now start to give education to criminals of their countries and surprisingly, crime rate has been decreased in these countries.

Probing ahead, the next thing is that cops give pity to any accussed who is a serious criminal but instead of doing good things in future they commits more crime.This happened because of lack of education due to this swayed from their path, and if they are provided with good education then, they will motivate as well as they come to know about the feelings of others. Further more, they do not dare to do wrong things as a person give birth to crime because of many reasons. Also, they follow rules and regulations if they have awareness and proper education. A good epitome of this is that in India, due to lack of education 97% persons swayed from right path or indulge in evil activities like gambling, snatching and so on.

In the conclusion, I believe that if someone do any wrong thing, the only reason behind this is lack of awareness and do not have fear of government. So, everyone should be provide proper education so that they also become good person in their life.