It seems that with the increase in the use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people prefer to write letters. Will the skill of writing disappear completely?

Much attention has been drawn to whether modernlizing by smartphones and digital computers can replace the role of writing letter. This essay, however, believes that both technological devices and normal writing letters do have some advantages and disadvantages. One one hand, mobile phones can be convenient in daily life of many users just by some simple steps. On the other hand, writing skill by letters is also the way to go in order to make a good impression.

As for the role of mobile phone, it offers a wide range of apps for users to fulfill their hard work skills. Assuming a staff was under the snow with tons of tasks, the modern technological devices, such as Iphone, could support their user by making plans and schedules directly, just by a simple voice. Moreover, writing on screen is also the best experience for anyone, who is a technophile. Not only does smartphone control the span of tough teeks for his boss perfectly, but it is also a trustworthy due to his barriers protecting the private information's user. Eventhough, the repetition laziness by looking at the blue screen all day can destroy the vision of customer, it can deny that digital technology is a main part of normal citizens these days.

In terms of common letter writing role, a lovely word in a common letter can reinforce any relationships concretely. A real mundane, such as academic subject, can easily attract lots of people through the gogeous orders of letters writing neatly. As a result of constant practice, an elite writer does replace a two-side page to a masterpiece mavelously. However, every skills always have a defective side, which might ruin all messages just by a small mistake. For instance, the reader is absolutely irritating whenever the construction of line in a letter is messy.

In conclusion, mobile phones and computers are indeed becoming more popular than writing on paper, considering the convenience that technology has brought about. However, the art of writing would still maintain its special place in human society for the forseeable future as far as emotional interactions are concerned.