It is too expensive to look after and repair old buildings. This money should be spent on building modern buildings instead. To what extend do you agree or disagree

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether money ought to be paid out constructing contemporary buildings rather than obsolete buildings owing to costly repairing expenses. The goal of the essay is to examine both points of view and then give my own opinion.

From one point of view, erecting new buildings is creating new opportunities and amenities for locals for instance brand new schools, colleges, cafes, libraries and so on. By such kind of places, many children possess a chance to study conveniently as well as learn more and others may be free from dairy fatigue and stress by visiting cafes. So if the government subsidies means to erect new buildings, the state will experience such kind of merits.

From the other point of view, keeping antiquated buildings can be well-nigh the same with constructing modern buildings in terms of profit coming to the state. Ancient buildings are renowned for their rich history. To clarify as our ancestors may have lived in these buildings, they comprehend aged items such as ancient jewelries, weapons and so on. In the light of these things being preserved for many years, a lot of tourists among the different countries focus their attention on them and begin to come to these countries.

To sum up after achieving a balance over if minding ancient buildings and erecting modern buildings, it is considerably true that vantages come by contemporary buildings appear to be outweighed by merits of old buildings. For that reason providing the money is subsidized to obsolete building, we shall keep the chance to get to know more about our rich history.