JOB SATISFACTION

As we know, a job is a must and automatically becomes a priority for every people around the world. It is due to an individual needs to fulfill their necessity for every financial aspect. This reason was common for every people nowadays. Beside, another big reason for the people having a job is self-actualisation or potential development realisation. However, some people have different perspective about priority. Perhaps, self-actualisation becomes the most important instead of financial fulfillment and vice versa.

A general theories mentioned three factors that affecting job satisfaction, i.e: capability, salary, and job environment. Capability is personal prime which is supporting to actualise their self. This related with how good the skill and potential in work. Second is salary. Most of people was making the salary to be a huge consideration for the job satisfaction. the people’s life style and the way they survive is depend on their salary. The last is job environment which offer a comfortable or misery circle. Undoubtedly, the comfortable circle will emerge individual confidence and increase a job satisfaction. those third factors is a unity and enabled to be separated. But often, individu’s action failed to rich the expectation. Due to the lack of self resilience, and will emerge their frustration instead of job satisfaction . from my point of view, there are 3 basic parts to realise individual expectation and set up the satisfaction factors simultaneously, (I.g): commitment, consequence and the big effort. Commitment is the evidence and agreement of what we have dealt plus accept the consequence even tough it was contradicting with our personal perspective. The last is implementing it with the big effort.

In short, to set up the job satisfaction is strengthening internal basic quality and equal the factors of the job.