A large number of deaths are caused by road accidents.Why do so many road accidents accour? Make recommendations that would help to reduce the number of road accidents.

The first step to understand why road accidents are happens. Broadly speaking, there are some reasons for this. The first and foremost is the carelessness of drivers because they do not follow the trrafic rules properly while they are driving then, this carelessness is change in road accident. For instance, in india there are no defined driving tests for acuquring driving licence. Further, there is no lower age limited defined for driving. However, in others countries like USA, there are many strict rules of driving test required for license.Statistically, it conformed that the numbers of road accidents in USA is 40 percent less then in india.

Secondly, it is believed that goveronment should be allowcate the money to maintance the road properly and take a strict rules for carelessness drivers and panalize to these drivers. Moteover, the license must be suspended for long term and goveronment must be banned on illegal way of license made by defective companies. In other way, driving test must be compulsory for all new and freash drivers. For example, under the eighteen year children cannot apply a driving license.

To conculate, i would like to say that goveronment should have to implicate sum strict laws regarding driving and people have to follow these rules and regulation.