Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion on this change? Good or bad?

In recent years supermarkets and the largest shopping centers have gained immense popularity because of a range of conveniences they commonly provide consumers with. Therefore, I totally believe that this is a quite assertive trend.

To start with, most people are favoring shopping complexes for the rational reason that they can get everything for their life just in one building as groceries, clothing, electronics, and many others. Large malls can suit not only shopper’s needs in buying something but they render much more than simple attention. For instance, shopping areas have a good air-conditioned system, areas for leisure and game zones for kids. Moreover, all facilities are provided by trained friendly staff to assist customers with their shopping requirements. As a result, people can obtain a piece of rest while they make decisions what they should buy due to efficient time saving.

In addition, shopping centers have a various production lines for a very convenient price. This means that large supermarkets and malls stock products in a large quantity which makes them to be able to sell items in prices cheaper than in small local shops, whereas the goods they sell are good or premium quality. For example, many supermarket nets run offers and discount coupon schemes, where people can buy something additional for a very low price or can take it for a gift. This is due to large store’s possibilities to have trustworthy partnership with manufacturers and direct dropshipping.

To conclude, since supermarkets and stores provide customers with cheap and superior quality items and make shopping more convenient and beneficial for the end users, I am completely sure that the prevalence of the large stores and shopping malls is an advantageous feature in oue life.