Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this? Discuss with appropriate examples.

There are many shopping malls in the context of Nepal.They are big and small respectively.Those malls are easily found in every part of Nepal.Big malls have many goods and variety of goods are found there and in small shopping malls there are not not many goods and those goods which we need cannot be found easily.

According to the question,big shopping malls are replacing small because in big shopping malls there are many goods which can be found easily.People should not go to other shopping malls to buy same goods.Every goods can be found in one complex so big shopping malls are replacing small one.Similarly,the big shopping malls need huge amount of money to open and all the people don not have sufficient amount of money to establish to big shopping malls.This is also one of the reason of replacing small malls.

There are poor and rich people in our society.People are eager to show they are rich so they goes to big shopping malls which are standard.People don not want to show that they are poor so they start ignoring to small shopping malls.In this way,also the small shopping malls are being replaced.people are being rich day by day, so their standard is also increasing day by day.They choose standard shopping malls which suits them.This might also be the reason of being replaced of small shopping malls by big shopping malls.

In conclusion,we should respect all the malls because they all are trying to earn money.