Learning english at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out.In your opinion is it important for everyone to learn English. Should we try to ensure the survival of local l

Over the past two decades English language has grown up in all over the countries and it has become a connecting language for the countries . The English language has become mandatory in today's world. At the same time we should give importance to our local languages. In my opinion English should be studied by every person of a country

To begin with, the English language is necessary as it works confidently. where ever we travel we can't learn all the local languages of every country. where as the students of today's decay want to learn at abroad or travel the world additionally if you want a job or an admission in good universities for post-graduation we need to made up ourselves to talk in English language likewise the books magazines newspapers with an interesting concept comes in English only.

however, there is a slight fall of the percentage of people who learn local languages. In spite of that Universities and the government should take action upon it by accounting almost 25% of domination in local languages where as it can be used in local business language as we should try to made up survival of the local language where we live ,as most of the mother tongue will be that only

In conclusion, I prefer every person to learn the bridge language as it benefits a lot in future uh where as we should try to figure rise the percent of local languages