Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages if these are not taught many are at risk of dying out in your opinion is it important for everyone to learn English Should we try to ensure the survival of local

From last decade, language is a way communicates and share ideas with others. English is the only language which is essential at every part of the world. Therefore, some mobs thinks that it’s an important for a child to learn in school with the native language but local language is also important for them too preserve. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, English is an official language in more than 100 nation and some of these are well developed where many people love immigrate in the future so it become an important for a person to learn in school time so they easily understand and to get a chance better for future. Secondly, English is most preferable language of the employers and they love to pick put up those who can easily commutate and address the clients pretty well. Lastly, good command over the English may help them to achieve success in abroad.

On the other hand, native language needs to preserve for the future generation. Firstly, many holy books are written down in the native languages. This might be difficult for mobs to understand with knowing native and be hard to translate in other language. For example, the holy book of sikhs shri Guru Granth Sahib was written in Gurumukhi. By including these language in school curriculum might help locals to preserve and parents also have to make some efforts to teach these languages to their children.

To sum up, I would like to say that English is necessary for every indivisoul to achieve success in all aspects of life but local language need same respect as English have.