Some people believe that natural ability is necessary to be successful at sports. Others believe that hard work and practice is more important. Discuss both sides and add your own opinion.

the sports ability becomes a matter of concern for the society.Therefore, some people believes that natural abilities plays an important role to achieve success in sports field but other argue that it can be reached by doing hard work and practice. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, lets analyse how natural abilities plays an important role to achieve success n sports field. Firstly, if a person born with inherent talent have not to work hard on one skill.to support this this point history has by many persons who taste the huge success in early of their childhood.For example, messi is the one of the finest players in football he as much strength to support a whole team on this own . So that is why he taste the success in his early years.

On the other hard, some mobs believes that success in sports field will achieve by hard work and practice. the main reason behind it is that person can plays with dedication and passion because these two things can help a lot to make their reams come true.For example, sachin tenduklar is well known player in the cricket and have no sports background. all of that he achieve is with his sweat. so it can seen the success is not only depend upon the genes.

To sum up, I would like to say that success can be achieved if some one wants too its neither depends upon on genes or aility that one have.