People living in large cities face several problems. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Nowadays, mobs prefer to live in larger cities for better life style, besides of that people face many problems on the daily basis. Immigrate to some small cities or rural area will be good idea for the government to encourage the local mobs.

To begin with, there are serval difficulties that mobs face during live in urban areas. Firstly, the expenses of living in urban ares are too high. Like native mobs who live there have to pay high amount of money to live in-house and transport to move around and food to eat. Secondly, Chances of getting a job is also lower as compare to developing cities. Therefore, they need huge saving to back up themselves. Lastly, Pollution is also a major in these towns For example, the worn-out fuel from manufacture companies and vehicles cause serval diseases among the souls like lungs problems, etc. which cost a short life expectancy in human beings.

However, these problems can be solved by taking some measurement steps first government should implement some supportive policies in suburban to encourage local mobs to move there like improving transport facilities, moving colleges and universities to rural area . By doing all of this these policies will help natives to create a perfect to live in and workout.

To sum up, I would like to say that it is government’s responsibility to take care the health of local mobs.