Nowadays, Medical research projects are funded in order to improve medicine and treatment. To help producing effective medication in order to improve health and tackle with variuos disease, in your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by

Nowadays, most of research work in the field of medical is done by funding to improve the way of treatment and medicine. By improving the quality of drugs and therapy will help mobs live healthy life. However question is always rises who may took the responsibility of exploring the medical field. In my point of view governments should take it on this back.

To begin with, if the research work will drive by the government there will be a high chances for people to getting better result out of it because they are accountable to public and all research work will be paid by the money of tax. That means the work will be valuable for he society if it’s not done for personal benefit.

Secondly all of this research work will always be transparent for folks due to a no third party involvement. So the results and precautions are realistic and unbiased

probing further, if the funding and research team comes from the same institute there will can be chance of fabrable outcome. For example examination over a new drug goes through various test which takes serval years to done and no granted of agreeable result. So it becomes hard for the scientists for stand parallel in these circumstances. Therefore, it should be controlled and funded by the government because there will be a less chances of conflicts between a two indivisioul bodies.

To sum up , I would like to say that government should have control this. but it’s been a wonderful task for if they remove all chances for research companies. Therefore, Government has to implements some strong policies so outcome will be unbiased and realistic.