Many people say that the gap between rich and poor people is wider, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer.What problems could this situation cause and what measures can be done to address those problems ?

Some people believes that the cavity between the poor’s and riches going wider day by day. Therefore, rich mobs still holds high percent of market share whereas beggared are suffering from the poverty. There are many causes that can accord and I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, lets analyze some causes. Firstly, criminal activities can be rised in future. To prove that point if an indivisiaul cannot make money to cover up their basic need like food, house, then it can be force them to do criminal activities like snatching or robbery to create a sufficient funds for his family. Secondly, there will be a less chances for a poor person to get a quality education. To illustrate it, child form from a rich family always went to higher and better colleges for the further studies whereas the child of poor person have no chance to complete his high school.

Probing further, this problem can be solved by taking some measurable steps. Firstly, government can provide them a job chances or can encourage them to become an entrepreneur with support. So they can rise up from the poverty and stay away from the criminal activities. Secondly, they can also provide scholarship to those students who want to learn and better future s they can easily support themselves during their studies.

To sum up, I would like to say that the economy inequality is brooding in many countries but it can be solved by the governments if they take some measurable steps.