Some people say that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the use of mobile phone in public places should be banned and it becomes a debatable topic. However, la large portion of the society thinks this stop use is an necessary step to take but other counter that its curial part of persons life. In my point of view i am partially agree with this statement.

To begin with, lets analyze some important points why should use of cell phones banned in public area. Firstly, gadgets makes an unusual noise in public place like library where the most people went to read some knowledgeable book with concentration but an unusual nose of messages or calls were interrupt them to do so. Secondly, it will create antisocial habit among the mobs. For example, molls or shops usually build to serve people but instead of getting services they usually busy to texting each other. Last but not least, phones can spoil the movements of enjoying some good music or acts.

On the other hand, as far as my knowledge is concern there few situation where a person need their mobile phone. Firstly, Mobile phones are multi functional device that people can use in different states like in emergency. For example, accident in public place mobs can easily call to hospital for an urgent help. Secondly, it can provide a safety to youngsters as they can easily communicate with their family. For Example, in this modern world youngster lives far away from their home towns for their further studies and work for better future . Last but not least, Cell devices are good way to connect with the source of entertainment. While traveling people can easily entrain themselves.

To sum up, I would like to say that mobile phone should be banned in these where it interrupt others like library, bank, But in all other places it should b allowed to use.