People living in large cities face several problems. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Living in big cities is becoming a challenging trend for some people. Those living in enormous urban areas tend to confront numerous issues in regular day to day existence. This essay will explain what kind of problems they must face and give some reasons why the government should recommend those people to migrate to smaller towns.

There are two underlying problems people have to face when they decide to live in big cities. First is the difficulties in job seeking resulted from extreamly limited chance to get jobs. People in big cities must compete with other job seekers in a same time. This phenomenon seems to be a jungle law which means that the stronger will be the winner. Morover, it becomes worse when they do not have high qualifications to apply in a particular working sector. The other problem is pollution which also leads some derivative effects for people in big cities. They are exposed by huge amount of carbon emissions from vehicle and industry and have probabilities to suffer respiratory diseaseas. These two main problems determine their lives.

In order to deal with those issues, encouraging people to move to regional cities becomes a nessesity and should be done by the government. If partial populations of big cities move to smaller cities, it can benefit both environment and those citizens. It can decrease the use of private vehicle which means that it will also have positive relation to air pollution. In addition, regarding the moving people, they can afford cheap accomodations and expand their employment opportunities. These are the reasons why government should push those people to move.

In conclusion, people living in big cities have difficulties in looking for jobs and gaining better air condition. These are the reasons why those people should move to regional cities.