People living in large cities face several problems. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Nowadays, populations of urban areas are increasing quickly. However, they must confront more problems in their life day by day. Therefore, governments should encourage some people transfer from city to countryside. In this essay, I will look at some of the issues of this situation. I also will then move on to consider a lot of reasons governments should conduct to emigrate populations.

There are several problems that city-dwellers need to deal with everyday. First of all, traffic congestion is a terrible issue. In rush hour, such as 7:00 am or 5:00 pm, there are so many motorbikes, cars, buses, that hustle in most streets. In some main roads, policies have to attend to control circulation. Besides, air pollution is common in the city. Smoke from traffic facilities are major causes lead to happen pollution. In addition, people cut down trees to build apartment blocks, park, entertainment centre. Lack of trees make to reduce clean air. For example, in Ho Chi Minh City, we sometimes find a lot of trees beside the ways. Furthermore, townsmen do not ensure about quality of life. Some people live in poor housing condition and shortage of accommodation often occurs.

Regarding overload in urban areas, the government should hearten some populations to move to smaller towns. The first reason is the atmosphere . In the countryside, they can breathe in fresh air. The pollution rarely happens in there. Some regions near Ho Chi Minh City like Long An, Ben Tre, Tay Ninh. Moreover, they not only live in a spacious house but also have a comfortable. The area of a room in country is larger than room in town from two to four times.

In conclusion, when people live in city, they must face to air pollution, traffic congestion and low quality of life. The government should move more people to rural areas. I think this is a good idea.