Some people believe that there is a reduction in air travel in the future. Do you think this trend as positive or negative development?

Nowadays, with the advance of the technology some folks believe that travel by air will be less preferable in the future. However, I personally believe that it has negative but as well as positive growth for the society. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, lets analyse some important facts why it is negative development. Firstly, it can effect economy of a nation so if carefully examine that than realized that some mobs spent huge amount of money for traveling on monumental places. An other fact related to this is it contribute more 30 percent of total economy which was accounted in 2018. Secondly, Some countries there are deserts which makes harder for a person to travel on other sources like camel etc. because it took time to complete one round of whole.So, they something better to travel out from those place.

On the other hand, air planes consume a large amount of natural resources which are non removable source of energy so that is why it the problem of deforestation is risen up which causes serious problems in our environment.it also increase the problem of noise and emitting gasses in air which rise the problem of green house effect.secondly, it only main mean of transport only for the rich people and usally hard for ordinary people to afford.

To sum up, I would like to say that air travel is major contributor our economy. its hard us to face the reduction but if we take some measurable steps this problem might be solved.