The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialised and developing nations.Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at lea

Nowadays, sudden incensement in the population becomes a major issue for developing and developed nations. Overpopulation causes a tremendous number of problems to country that I am going to discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, lets analyze some major causes happen by overpopulation. Firstly, it is be hard for people to find out relevant jobs in their areas and face heavy competition. Secondly, there is be a less chances for families to provide proper education to their children. Thirdly, people get fewer chances to full their needs due to a high unemployment’s rates.

Probing Further, it can be tough for the governments to provide help in the public sectors n some major cities. Last but not least, there will be high chances of incensement in the crimes because most of people are unemployed. Drug abuse and snatching robberies are few that can be face by local people.

However, there are few ways that can help the government to out from this situation. Firstly, the government should educate mobs about the size of families. Like, in there was complaining starts by the name of "we two we have two". Which mainly focus to aware the people about overpopulation.

To sum up, I would like to say that overpopulation is a major issue for many federal governments. Therefore, the consequences of it might be high number of deaths due to the hunger and life will be hard in big cities.