Learning english at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages If these are not taught many are at risk of dying out In your opinion is it important for everyone to learn English Should we try to ensure the survival of local lang

In contemporary society, people tend to learn english more that other local languages, but people should carry their mother tongue because it may dye out. In my opinion, schools should include in their curicculum to teach English due to the union of countries. However, it is more importannt that saving our local languages, this is our stem that must to mention. This essay will discuss those given views to understand the local languages value.

In the one hand, Learning English is important to communicate other counties' people. Because it can give opportunity to study abroad and more. For example, people who studied in their own country and taught by their own language have less opportunity to globalize other more developed countries' people. English gives person to improve his or her abilities more.

in the other hand, people should protect and save their mother language more than anything. Because it is inherited by ancient times to until present. Local language has its own non-replaceable value and culture. Throught the local language it taught a lot about their cultures. If people stop using their language in their school, it can push that language to the extinction. Singaporians, for instance, their local language is already destroyed by English spoken new generation.

In conclusion, nowadays, children prefer to study English more than their own languages. In my opinion, people should try to learn English and their mother language both and should inherit their local languages to the next generation. School subjects do not need to taught by English and all world countries should remain with their own local languages is the best way to globalize and share each other their own cultures throught their languages