Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Majority of workforce is replacing humans to artificial intelligent robots. In my opinion, it is possible that unskilled jobs such as informing and selling will be replaced by robots but jobs that require specialized skills will remain to people. This essay will discuss about the reasons why most of the jobs will take over by artificially intelligent robots over the following years.

In the future, tasks that do not require abilities of human will be performed by machines. Because artificial intelligence could save the most important parts of humankind such as time and money. In the bank, for instance, some of the tellers replaced by ATM. It helps people to deposit or transfer money simpler. Moreover, it saves time, people do not need to stand in the line of the bank and it allows to serving 24/7 throughout until its expired date. For these reasons, most of the jobs possible to replaced by robots with artificial intelligent.

Conversely, there are some jobs that cannot be substituted by robots. The reasons are jobs that demand abilities that only humans have could not replaced by artificial intelligent machines. These jobs include psychology, education, and medicine etc. Machines will never replace these kinds of jobs that need “human touch” thousands of years.

In conclusion, significant number of people would be taken over by robots on their work fields. Labour that not require specific skills that only people have will definitely done by robots, other than that, people will always need in workforce with their educated abilities